We are

UCG - Ultra Concepts Group of Companies

About Us

Ultra Concepts Group of Companies

We are the Ultra Concepts Group of Companies Ltd. Our purpose provide value in our delivery of services and/or products. We embrace a changing world by providing product and service solutions that are on time, and in high demand. We are purpose driven and staff focused. We believe in quality!

Our Team

Dr. Kyjuan H. Brown

Founder,
CEO & Medical Director

kyjuan@ucg.bm
293-5476 ext 114

Camille Trott

Chief Strategy & Business Development Officer

camillet@ucg.bm
293-5476 ext 114

Tanasha Holder

Finance
 

tholder@nmac.bm
293-5476 ext 107

Kennette J. Burgess

Group Manager of Marketing & Communications

kennette@getwithfocus.com
441-535-7330

Cerise Woodley

Group Media Consultant
(Photography and
VIdeography)


Tonya MacPhee

Human Resources Senior Administrator

Tonyam@ucg.bm
293-5476 ext 104

Sarah Cabral

Claims & Billing

scabral@nmac.bm
293-5476 ext 114

Jaiden Oliver

Claims & Billing

joliver@nmac.bm
293-5476 ext 114

Dahji Grimes

Inventory & Procurement

dgrimes@ucg.bm
441-505-2938

Karen Caringal

Administrative Assistant

kcaringal@nmac.bm
441-293-5476 ext 402

Gracelli Lapitan

Virtual Back Office Support Specialist

Gracellil@nmac.bm
441-293-5476 ext 406

Charlene Mangayayam

Virtual Back Office Support Specialist

virtualma1@nmac.bm
441-293-5476 ext 404

Contact Us

If you have any questions, or want to learn more about UCG, please send us an email.

4210

Call +1 (441) 542 4919